Fox News!

Another milestone in life: I appeared on Fox News this morning, talking in an interview format with Michael Behe, one of the scientists I profile in The Adam Quest. I think it went pretty well: I didn’t drool, nod off, or forget my thought in mid-sentence.

Here’s the clip–almost ten minutes:

http://video.foxnews.com/v/3203351374001/author-science-and-faith-arent-mutually-exclusive/#sp=show-clips

Tags: , ,

6 Responses to “Fox News!”

  1. Darren Briggs Says:

    Great interview Tim. I look forward to reading the book!

  2. Thomas Weber Says:

    Tim

    Congratulations to Santa Rosa’s own author/celebrity; I wasn’t even tempted to nod off. Great job!

  3. Lee Fielder Says:

    Tim,
    Great to see you and the Bay Area in the background. I hope the book gets the wide reading it desreves. I’m giving it a push from Florida my friend!

  4. Cindy Says:

    This is a terrific milestone. Thank you for your persistence and thoughtful discussion/examination. I love it and thank you very much for asking those basic questions of faith. You are a blessing!

  5. Bill Reichert Says:

    Terrific job, Tim. But alas, now yet another book I must read! 😉

  6. David Graham Says:

    The interview went well – nice job.

Leave a Reply

