From Sri Lanka

I’m writing from Sri Lanka, and I don’t have much internet access. I’ll say more when I get home next week. I just scanned the headlines in the New York Times and can see that the US hasn’t healed itself since I left. But being in another country is somewhat therapeutic. I mean, Sri Lanka has problems too…. lots of them, very different in nature from our American problems, but quite complex and discouraging in their own right. God sees and knows it all! We don’t.

Leave a Reply

